English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Blondysexygirl: Liliya: I am easy going person and I can be happy wit...

Blondysexygirl
  • 21 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • i look for real man
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-20 11:53:11
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000774731
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 254
Friends:
...
Description:
I am easy going person and I can be happy with little things in life.I am a helpful and tender person, I enjoy seeing other people's joy and I like to make people smile. I hate lies and dishonesty. I am family- oriented person, spontaneous and adventurous. Rolling Eyes Wink Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I am here to find that special someone to be happy with for the rest of our lives. This is my wish for you: comfort on difficult days, smiles when sadness intrudes, rainbows to follow the clouds, laughter to kiss your lips, sunsets to warm your heart, hugs when spirits sag, beauty for your eyes to see, friendships to brighten your being, faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt, courage to know yourself, patience to accept the truth, love to complete your life. Embarassed Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill


© You My Match 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help