Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

HotPamela: Oksana: Not easy to talk about myself as each of us w...

HotPamela
  • 24 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-21 12:55:08
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000782115
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 853
Friends:
...
Description:
Not easy to talk about myself as each of us want to be better, but sure nobody perfect. I am sincere, kind in heart and always open for people. I like sport, try to fulfill my life with interesting events, walking,meeting friends, play guitar.
Ideal match description:
I want man,who won't play games or use woman to get experience in life,love and relations. I want man,who completely understand and want family, who is ready for real steps and real meetings, who want to build strong family and healthy relations.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-11-28 14:31:31Do you like my figure?384 x 2881:3268 kB/sView

More single girls profiles:

© You My Match 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help