Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Just__Maria: Maria: I come from a big family, I have 5 sisters, I...

Just__Maria
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-21 14:16:39
  • 13.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001318758
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1675
Friends:
...
Description:
I come from a big family, I have 5 sisters, I am the oldest. I love my family and do my best to help them and always stay in touch, the time we spend together is precious for me. I have several educations, one of them is medical, another -in insurance sphere and another is economy. I used to change my preferences very often and had many hobbies because of that-like climbing mountains or kickboxing. Right now I am learning Chinese, don't know if I will be able to master it, but I want so much!!
Ideal match description:
Looking for marriage,please no sex affairs, I am too old for this!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More single girls profiles:

© You My Match 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help