Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:


KindIra55: Irina: I am sociable and kind lady. I love smiles)))...

  • 36 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • tax inspector
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-04 19:40:43
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000480666
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 914
I am sociable and kind lady. I love smiles))) walks, nature, sport and keep fit every day! I prefer to live for the future and do not look to the past!
in life anything may happen, but I do not give up! We do not immediately get everything,but if to try – we get it with time)! I want to find my second half and be happy))and I know I will!)))
Ideal match description:
I look for a man who knows what he wants from life!Who is able to make actions ,not just saying. Who is willing to make a woman next to him happy and who wills to build great family
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-12-25 11:45:57christmas gift!!!720 x 5762:01186 kB/sView

© You My Match 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help