English | Русский | Français | Español


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Sacramental_Julia: Julia: I am a very romantic, gaily, happy, positive,...

Sacramental_Julia
  • 32 y/o female, Cancer
  • Austin, USA
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • singer, cosmetologyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-05 14:02:16
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000281359
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 347
Friends:
...
Description:
I am a very romantic, gaily, happy, positive, friendly, sincere and kind person Wink. I have many interests such as: sport (as you can see from my photos), also art, photography, make-up - I am professional make-up maker, I adore singing and some people even say that I am very good in it Wink. I adore the nature, and everything what connects with it - I like camping, picnics, swimming, running, jumping, hiking, also traveling (I've been to many places of Western Europe, and loved Paris and many other places, also I lived in USA for some time, where I am curently living at the moment, by the way! My biggest dream is to find here a man who would love me for who I am and who would want create something special and serious with me!


Ideal match description:
I am searching for a man who would be always by my side! Who will share my interests and views and who would always stay with me no matter what. A man with whom I will be able to cry and to laugh and with whom I can be completely opened and truthfull. If you are looking for such relationships, full of love, passion, tenderness, warmness, trust and understanding - we are a wonderful couple Wink!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics


© You My Match 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Help