Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Your_Ballerina11: Daria: Hey ;), what would I say about me? Well, firs...

Your_Ballerina11
  • 25 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Ballerina
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-29 21:57:20
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001007115
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 231
Friends:
...
Description:
Hey Wink, what would I say about me? Well, first of all I was raised by my parents, they are an example for me, they are together for so many years... I believe in love, because of them, I do believe that two people can find each other. I know that I am young... Please, do not write me that I am too young, because I know that I am ready. The mam who will pay attention on my profile, who will understand me, support me, will want to become part of my life - will become my husband. That as what I want ). I am sincere, very and very loyal, will never betray, I know that there will be hard times and good times, but I am ready... If you are - please write back! I am a dancer as you knew from my profile, but the dance it is the way to express yourself! Do you want me to dance for you? - Please, write Wink
Ideal match description:
Such an interesting questions? Wink)) Whom are you looking for? How can you know, untill you meet a person, right? I am ready for meetings, I am ready to know you better, just, please, give us a chance! That is all what I want from you Wink. If my profile made you think about me - please write. I am here not to play, I am here to become a wonderful wife for a wonderful man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill


© You My Match 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help