Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Michael : I am a caring, intelligent, hard working, hon...

Aristotle
  • 62 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Fort mcMurray, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: February 21, 2024
  • ID: 1000025067
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Friends:
ChocolateLadyTanya,  _Tender_Affection_,  ...
Description:
I am a caring, intelligent, hard working, honest and loving man who is tired of being alone. I am looking for a good woman, who will be loving, intelligent, and caring. I would like her to be my friend, my lover, my companion, and the mother of our family.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, honest, sensual and caring. I would like her to become my best friend, lover, companion,and the mother of our children. I would like to come home every day to a warm, loving, and comfortable home.

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Canada ladies, pretty Canada girls and hot Canada women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us