Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Keif: I consider myself very confident yet bein...

Daredevil7
  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Hillsborough, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Professional Music Disc Jockey (DJ) & Marketing Specialist
  • without children
  • Last online: Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 1:51 PM
  • ID: 1000174621
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Friends:
Neshmati,  ...
Description:
I consider myself very confident yet being quite humble at the same time. Many people that know me best think I'm a very kind, giving, and unselfish person that is both intelligent with a keen sense of humor and is a hopelessly romantic man that is always willing to make sacrifices for those he cares about before himself. I am “NOT” a judgmental type of a guy, I am pretty easy to please, and my intentions are sincere with using because I deeply desire to get married again in the near future😃

I enjoy admiring beautiful artwork in museums & art galleries, traveling locally & abroad, going bowling & playing billiards (i.e. pool), and visiting the theatre, concerts, & comedy clubs too. Some of my favorite types of movies are Romantic Comedies & Silly Comedies in-general and Quality Science-Fiction & Horror films; most especially Well-Made Vampire movies.

Some of my favorite foods are Italian, Japanese, & Chinese cuisines and I especially love anything with pasta in it. Since I've always adored dumplings of any sort, I also find Varenyki & Chicken Kiev very delicious too. I get great pleasure from cooking as well😁

As an animal lover, I also used to cherish spending time playing and showing endless affection to my American Eskimo dog, “COMET” before he passed away on January 5th, 2014😢

Since I'm an avid music lover & I used to be a Professional DJ, I truly love to dance when I have a willing partner to match steps with me out on the dance floor. As you will see, behind me is my vast music library which includes everything from Bach & Beethoven to The Beatles & Beyonce. In fact, I even have a large selection of great Russian dance club music from both the past & the present too 😎
Ideal match description:
As many men have a clear pull to some parts of a woman's body, I have always been very drawn to a woman's glowing smile, sparkling eyes & yes, I guess I am a so-called "chest" man too 😉 Because I'm a pretty smart guy that is fluent in the English language, I think it's crucial that my eventual Love knows how to speak & write English fairly well as I feel that one of the main factors in having a rich bond is the ability to properly talk with your beloved as open & honest communication is one of the keys to a successful marriage😃

Because I still have a bunch of passion and fun in my heart & soul, I deeply desire to start enjoying my life once again while I'm still young enough to get the most out of it and I don't want to live my life without having an extraordinary woman beside me to enjoy this amazing ride of living with 😎

Plain & simple, I want a woman in my life that will appreciate me just as much as I will appreciate her😉

So, can I interest “YOU” in a wonderful, romantic life where you will always have an honest, protective, & faithful man beside you that is your Caring Husband, Devoted Best Friend, & Passionate Lover😕:

Dasvidaniya...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-05-17Keif Video Intro small.mp4426 x 240 2:52View

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single USA ladies, pretty USA girls and hot USA women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us