Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

John: Favorite films: Ghost Favorite books: Lots ...

John511
  • 72 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Tomslake, B.C., Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Transportation
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 02:16
  • ID: 320775
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Friends:
Music_teacher,  ...
Description:
Favorite films: Ghost
Favorite books: Lots
Favorite foods: almost anything

Favorite sports:
hunting, fishing
Ambitious, Attractive, Authoritative, Brave, Careful, Cautious, Cheerful, Energetic, Friendly, Generous, Hard-working, Honest, Modest, Obstinate, Optimistical, Passionate, Patient, Persistent, Pessimistic, Polite, Proud, Quiet, Reliable, Religious, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sexual, Sincere, Sociable, Tactful, Tender, Trustful, Trustworth
Ideal match description:
A Christian Lady who takes care of herself. Takes the role of a woman seriously. wouldn't mind to relocate. Would accept my children and grand children as her own as I will hers. More later.

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Canada ladies, pretty Canada girls and hot Canada women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us