Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Johannes: I know it's been a while, but now I'm close t...

Johsua
  • 65 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Juelsminde, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: 21 minutes ago
  • ID: 1000883769
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Friends:
...
Description:
I know it's been a while, but now I'm close to action. To contact YOU.
( You know who you are. )
I have your pictures on my mobile phone. I see them every day. Often. I know I should write. But I'm so afraid that you'll break my heart.

My favorite song at the moment is.. Your Man, ( with Josh Turner )
It tells a little about me.

The new photos are for YOU. ( You know who I mean. "smile"😉
A little information. All Ukrainians can come to Denmark without a visa because of the war. But NOT if you come from other EU countries than Ukraine.
If you are expecting gifts, flowers or money before our first date, you are looking at a wrong profile.

I'm not cheap. Not at all ,, but I'm not stupid either.

On the other hand, I can promise that "miss right" will be spoiled beyond all boundaries when we are together.
Note that I do not want children off my own, but I will gladly welcome your child / children as if they were my own.
I hate tattoos, and thinks they are ugly on a female body, so if you have a lot of tattoos or big tattoos , just skip to the next profile.

I am retired from regular work and spend my time writing and playing music., I love to cook, play music, and right now my guitar is my best friend. I am not rich, but certainly not poor either. I live close to the beach, forest and the city of Juelsminde. I am a romantic type and
I do not want to hide the fact that my intentions are to find a woman (preferably with children) who wants to relocated to Denmark at my place.
It is important to me that you are faithful and honest. And by honest I also mean honest with the pictures you have on your profile. Your photos should look like you look irl. It is also important to me that the two of us can communicate in English. Just a little bit.. 😉
Your height is not above 170. 😉 😉
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the real woman in my life. I dont care about your age, skin-colour or social status. I dont have any hurry and wil take my time to find miss right.
You are a warm, open hearted woman and you know how to be a real woman to your mann.
You are feminine, well-dressed, and sexually liberal. You love masculine attention, and are not afraid to show how beautiful and attractive you are. both in behavior and in style.
But you also know what decency is in public. I appreciate good manners and style.
I'm not looking for a porn star.

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Denmark ladies, pretty Denmark girls and hot Denmark women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us