Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Lady_VipElena: Elena: I am kind, clever, interest and honest girl, ...

Lady_VipElena
  • 35 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Economist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-25 19:01:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000279635
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 722
Friends:
...
Description:
I am kind, clever, interest and honest girl, loving life and believing in the best! I like sport and music, art and nature. I have a lot of good womanhoods. I’m like both an angel and a devil; I can express both passion and tenderness. I am ready to devote whole life to a one and only man who will take care of me and loose his head in my embraces.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for reliable, strong man, having a sense of humor and charm. I want to find a man with whom I will be able to build ideal relationships and share my life. I want to forget about all the limits for the love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

More single girls profiles:

© You My Match 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help