Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Per: I am a mature man with both feet on the groun...

PerWass
  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Gothenburg , Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Sales and education
  • without children
  • Last online: 11:57
  • ID: 1001744555
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Friends:
ChocolateLadyTanya,  Pink_ice_cream,  PrettyDutchess,  ...
Description:
I am a mature man with both feet on the ground. I am calm but adventurous. I like to explore new places and cultures. I love the ocean and mountains. I like fishing and hiking.
I try to keep fit with workout and running. I also love to ski.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for my best friend and my lover. My soul mate if you like. The woman I want to share everything with and for whom I climb and maintain.
I want an open, cheerful relation ship based on trust.
I appreciate a sense of humour, kindness and sensuality.

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Sweden ladies, pretty Sweden girls and hot Sweden women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us