Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Klaas: Looking for a nice girl/woman to make both ou...

Strooi
  • 55 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Minnertsga, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 10:00
  • ID: 1000487311
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Relationship, Romance
Friends:
Dari_L,  DiLoveOne,  Heating_Love,  In_Flame,  Molbert_20,  Pink_ice_cream,  PrettyDutchess,  Sweettender_Baby888,  WinterLure,  _Tender_Affection_,  _Tremendous_Love_,  ...
Description:
Looking for a nice girl/woman to make both our lives better and nicer. If you looking for this also, please write it to me, or maybe i write to you.Maybe i see you soon!
Ideal match description:
Looking for a beautiful girl who knows what she wants

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Netherlands ladies, pretty Netherlands girls and hot Netherlands women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us