Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:


Anna: I can describe myself like a sunny, romantic ...

  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: October 22, 2023
  • ID: 1001143844
 Trust Level -  52%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
I can describe myself like a sunny, romantic and energetic young woman. I am sociable although I am modest. I like new experience and acquaintance.
I like dreaming but I also like doing! I do not like rudeness, lie, and selfishness. I trust people. I believe that positive and kind thoughts help to draw kindness, luck and happiness!
I’ve been told I have a good sense of humor ))
Ideal match description:
My prince,my king, my love, my tenderness, I know that you are looking for me.
I want you to be charming and caring for me.
I am dreaming about manly, brave man who will take me away to the seventh heaven.

More single girls profiles:

International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Ukraine ladies, pretty Ukraine girls and hot Ukraine women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us