Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Vika: I am very faithful, honest, kind, very respon...

Viktoriya_Sweet_Rose
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kiev Region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Land & property appraiser
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-09-05 18:05:28
  • ID: 1000981498
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 3277
Friends:
03dhanwani,  adman,  Adrion,  Alikirsher,  andypipkin2004__k1k,  Antonio53,  Bidibule,  bik3mmar,  BillColeman,  brkburakbrk,  Broco,  CockyBlackRogue,  corradoman1,  cotov,  crixus26,  Damien4949,  Daredevil7,  Dentist_opas,  dmosty,  dreambig,  dullais,  D_as,  ecke,  edyuj,  Ellobo65,  endref,  farley1974,  FLASHGORDON26,  gentleman1000602762,  gutts,  H1969AMID,  hafiz068,  he157,  hossam1984,  IamQSK,  jimsy7,  jj_cass,  juanitolover,  Julio_dia,  kkkkky,  Lenny_Ramjattan,  lozza12,  Luc2005,  Made_in_Finland,  male1000947583,  male1000981106,  male1001044714,  male1001060424,  male1001234978,  Malika905,  malikuzair,  Maros11,  Martinson,  masculine,  minou76,  MrFulkerson,  mve2009,  mysaren66,  nanosolitario,  nmh123,  Okyrun,  panoschi,  Paulor,  pedrose,  playtime,  Raffiboy,  Roadgrader,  Rope_Mark,  ShadowMan_44,  sid67,  singlemen,  single_guy,  smith_cooled_georges,  sokrates0,  soor,  srccc,  studnt,  swordsth,  tamerhassen,  trojkam,  windbirds,  Yose442,  ...
Description:
I am very faithful, honest, kind, very responsible and purposeful. I like coziness and order at home. I am a sociable, friendly, merry, energetic, hard-working lady with a good sense of humor. I would like to learn driving a car in the future. I value respect and I respect others.
I am fond of traveling. I like to read, especially I am interested in history and geography of other countries. I like also dancing, traveling, sports and meeting with my friends.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a well brought up, well mannered, kind, honest and faithful man with a good sense of humor. I think that a man must not be rude, he should look after himself. He should love and value the woman by his side.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-02-2083815_Viktoriya_1.mp4854 x 480 3:09View

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single Ukraine ladies, pretty Ukraine girls and hot Ukraine women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services About Us Contact Us Other Sites Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Blog Help