Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:


            

Joe: I'm a working person, who like to Have fun or...

jmkadd23
  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Sacramento, USA
  • English(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: November 27, 2023
  • ID: 1000366387
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Friends:
Eleshta,  In_Flame,  Neshmati,  PrettyDutchess,  ...
Description:
I'm a working person, who like to Have fun or a quiet time to my self or with someone 😉. I help my family when they need it. I like to have family. I like to go camping or bicycling riding.
Ideal match description:
Must be open minded, like to have fun & like to go place 😃

More single girls profiles:


International online dating website You-My-Match.com for marriage minded people. Online dating with single USA ladies, pretty USA girls and hot USA women for serious relationship and marriage.
© You My Match 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home About Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy FAQ Dating Articles Contact Us